Remembering Cats – The Musical

I had a choice to make in my increasingly tight monthly budget – keep Cox (TV, Internet, phone for $130 per month) or keep helping the homeless abandoned cats in the apartments complex where I live and maintain a cat sanctuary for easy access to food, water, and shelter for them, costing me about $65 per month. I decided to keep the cats. The Cox money will be spent on better food and medicine for me, increasing amount and cost, other needs, and a few wants. I’ll get books at library to help pass time, use public free wifi, get DVD movies for my TV. Suddenly comes to mind the Cats musical and one of the stand out performances… Enjoy!

~  Reported by Jim Lantern

LANTERN TIMEGLASS JOURNAL

Norman, Oklahoma 

Monday 22 January 2018

Categories: Entertainment | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Comments/Feedback:

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.