What do you get when you hear a song from way back when?

8:00pm Saturday night, 18 February 2017, watching a movie “The Desperate Trail” – a  western on “getTV” cable channel. A commercial came on for some kind of oldies concert somewhere. I didn’t catch the details, but a fragment of song to be performed got my attention. WOW! When did I last hear that one? I had to think. I’m not sure. Maybe sometime between 1970-1974 (when I was ages 14 to 18). Certainly not since then. I’m sure it never came to mind since last heard way back when. Well, here it is, in a more recent performance…

Categories: Songs | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Comments/Feedback:

Blog at WordPress.com.

