FULL MOON MONDAY – 20 June 2016

1:00pm CDT – Monday 20 June 2016 – Full Moon

The moon officially became full earlier this day at 7:02am EDT 6:02am CDT 5:02am MDT 4:02am PDT.

Although summer heat has already arrived where I live in Norman Oklahoma USA, this is also the true First Day of Summer. In 2016, summer begins across the continental USA with the solstice on June 20 at 6:34pm EDT 5:34pm CDT 4:34om MDT 3:34pm PDT.

Full Moon Cat wallpaper

Advertisements
Categories: Calendar Events | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Comments/Feedback:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: