POLL: Which Republican Presidential Candidate won Primetime Debate (8:50 p.m. ET) Thursday 6 August 2015 on FOX News?

INDEPENDENT CENTRIST

and

LANTERN TIMEGLASS JOURNAL

This is a Scheduled Posting for 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time, to be automatically published at the scheduled end of the Primetime Debate on FOX News – scheduled to begin 8:50 p.m. ET 5:50 p.m. PT.

Which Republican Presidential Candidate won Primetime Debate (5:50 p.m. ET) Thursday 6 August 2015 on FOX News?

POLL

[Note – after the debate: Of course, there’s no way to prevent Democrats – Liberals and Statists – from voting in this poll in such a way as to screw it up – such as voting for Trump as their Clinton proxy. No true Conservative and/or Republican would vote for Trump after such a horrible performance.]

+ + +

Advertisements
Categories: Calendar Events, Democracy, Election 2016, Government, Political Issues, Political Parties, Politics, Poll, Presidential Candidates | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: