POLL: Which Republican Presidential Candidate won “Happy Hour” Debate (5:00 p.m. ET) Thursday 6 August 2015 on FOX News?

INDEPENDENT CENTRIST

and

LANTERN TIMEGLASS JOURNAL

This is a Scheduled Posting for 6:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 3:00 p.m. Pacific Time, to be automatically published at the end of the “Happy Hour” Debate on FOX News – 1 hour – scheduled to begin 5:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. PT.

Which Republican Presidential Candidate won “Happy Hour” Debate (5:00 p.m. ET) Thursday 6 August 2015 on FOX News?

POLL

+ + +

Advertisements
Categories: Democracy, Election 2016, News, Political Issues, Political Parties, Politics, Poll, Presidential Candidates | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: