Daily Archives: 2015/07/27

For Music Monday: Zombie

Timeglass Journal

For Music Monday: Zombie.

Why Zombie? – you dare to ask.

Because yesterday AMC TV did a rerun of the first season of The Walking Dead, my Number One favorite TV series. Saved me from falling out of my chair, dead from boredom.

Also because by the end of this day I felt like a zombie . . . but then I had some milk and some cold cereal with a bowl of sugar (instead of just the usual bowl of sugar) . . . so I feel much better now!

The Cranberries performing Zombie for The Walking Dead

The Walking Dead returns Sunday 11 October 2015 on AMC TV.

The new series Fear The Walking Dead begins Sunday 23 August 2015 on AMC TV. That should be a good dose of ZOMBIE. The first season will consist of six episodes, while the second season received an extended order of fifteen episodes to air in 2016.

Remember, medical science has determined DEATH can cause an UNSAFE DROP IN BLOOD PRESSURE. Therefore, in order to maintain good blood pressure, people should avoid death.

Dead man walking
Dead man talking
Dead man whispers
Dead man writing
Ghost of me

+ + +

Categories: Announcements, Calendar Events, Entertainment, Music, Music Monday, Music Videos, Songs, TV | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.