Full Moon Encounters – for 5 March 2015

This “full moon” posting includes a few animated GIF images…

fullmoongiphy

FULL MOON

ENCOUNTERS

werewolf-o

It’s a Creature Feature!

solo-wolf-moon-animated-1

Posted 5:45 p.m. CT Sunday 1 March 2015 for the Thursday 5 March 2015 Full Moon

…and my 59th birthday – born 5 March 1956!

Updated 12:45pm CT Monday 20 June 2016 – First Day of Summer – under a Full Moon

Click on images to see full size…

MoonGirl

Animated water waves GIF image of the Moon Girl

The FULL MOON this month will officially be at at 1:05 p.m. ET, 12:05 p.m. CT, 11:05 a.m. MT or 10:05 a.m. PT. So people in the U.S. will not see the moon at the exact time it turns full because it happens during the daytime hours when the moon is below the horizon.

Moonset is 6:42 a.m. CT. Moonrise is 6:42 p.m. CT. 

Sunrise is 6:55 a.m. CT. Sunset is 6:29 p.m. CT.

shakira-she-wolf-dance-o

Shakira – She Wolf – Dancing under the Full Moon

Wallpaper – Click on images to see full size:

Best-top-desktop-romantic-wallpapers-hd-2

full-moon-black-cat

escape-11-full-moon

lingerie-dark-night-moon-noir-erotic-monochrome-cigarettes-greyscale-1920x1200-wallpaper_www-wallfox_net_54

worshippingmoon01s

clouds-dark-dress-fantasy-female-girl-moon-night

full_moon_night-196979

full-moon-night

girl-standing-in-front-of-new-moon

redmoongirl

mota full moon

full-moon-251605

full-moon-233044

stonehenge_moon

1885467

full_moon_wallpaper_2-wide

uss-enterprise-with-the-moon

start ship enterprise full moon

Jim Lantern retweeted (Leonard Nimoy’s final tweet at Twitter)

A life is like a garden. Perfect moments can be had, but not preserved, except in memory. LLAP

Spock-BlackCat

Leonard Nimoy, March 26, 1931 – February 27, 2015

A special music video to remember Leonard Nimoy…

Music videos for the March 2015 Full Moon:

The usual creatures, the usual all-night wild parties under the full moon…

joe-lantern-color

“Jim Lantern” at Timeglass Journal and The Lantern Journal

1-me-at-ou-duck-pond-bridge-july-2008

Sailing away…

+ + +

Advertisements
Categories: Announcements, Articles, Astronomy, Birthdays, Celebrities, Creative Writing, Deaths, Editorial Articles, Entertainment, Fiction, Full Moon, Future, Health, History, Home, Internet, Life, Living Environments, Movies, Music, Music Videos, News, Novels, Personal Interests, Personal Stories, Reincarnation, Religion, Religious Issues, Retirement, Science Fiction, Senior Citizens, Social, Social Issues, Social Security, Social Security Disability, Space, Space Exploration, Space Travel, Spiritual, Spiritual Issues, Spiritual Science, Spiritual Universalists, TV, Twitter, United States of America, Wallpaper, WordPress Readers, WordPress Sites, WordPress Users, WordPress Writers, World, Writing and Publishing | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: